2021 Events at the wood

January

Friday 8th January
Volunteer Conservation Day
Birds of Hazel Hill Wood Online Event
… details coming soon!

February

Friday 5th February
Volunteer Conservation Day

‘Extra’ Volunteer Conservation Day
… details coming soon!

‘Extra’ Volunteer Conservation Day
… details coming soon!

March

Friday 5th March
Volunteer Conservation Day

‘Extra’ Volunteer Conservation Day
… details coming soon!

April

Friday 2nd April
Volunteer Conservation Day

Family Bushcraft Day in Easter Holidays
… details coming soon!

May

Friday 7th May
Volunteer Conservation Day

BioBlitz
… details coming soon!

June

Friday 4th June
Volunteer Conservation Day



Scythe Training
… details coming soon!

July

Friday 2nd July
Volunteer Conservation Day

Bat Night
… details coming soon!

Glow Worm Night
… details coming soon!

August

Friday 6th August
Volunteer Conservation Day

September

Friday 3rd September
Volunteer Conservation Day

October

Friday 1st October
Volunteer Conservation Day

Autumn Conservation Weekend
… details coming soon!

November

Friday 5th November
Volunteer Conservation Day

December

Friday 3rd December
Volunteer Conservation Day